Owner and operator of

ex Southern Railway Merchant Navy No.35006 Peninsular & Oriental S. N. Co.

 

gallery/loco logo 3

35006 Locomotive Company Ltd.
 

gallery/nameplate only
gallery/f_logo_RGB-Blue_58
gallery/loco logo 3

Hopefully, here are some useful links:

for the GWSR,

for other locomotives at the GWSR,

 Railways where you might see Bulleid locomotives

and some other relevant sites

 

 

 

GWSR Toddington Main site: https://www.gwsr.com/

 

 

GWSR Loco Rosters: https://www.gwsr.com/planning_your_visit/what_to_see_and_do/locomotive_roster.html

 

 

Cotswold Steam Preservation Ltd - 2807: https://www.facebook.com/GWR2807

 

 

GWR 2807: www.GWR2807.co.uk

 

 

Dinmore Manor: www.dinmoremanor.co.uk

 

 

The 2874 Trust: https://www.2874trust.org/

 

 

Foremarke Hall: www.7903foremarkehall.co.uk

 

 

Bulleid Society: https://www.bulleidsociety.org/

 

 

Southern Locomotives (Swanage): http://www.southern-locomotives.co.uk/

 

 

General Steam Navigation 35011: https://www.35011gsn.co.uk/

 

 

Clan Line 35028: https://www.clan-line.org.uk/

 

 

Battle of Britain Loco Society: http://www.92squadron.co.uk/

 

 

Boscastle Loco Ltd.: http://www.boscastleloco.co.uk/

 

 

Wadebridge 34007: http://www.34007wadebridge.uk/

 

 

Mid Hants Railway: https://www.watercressline.co.uk/

 

 

Severn Valley Railway: https://www.svr.co.uk/

 

 

West Somerset Railway: https://www.west-somerset-railway.co.uk/

 

 

Swanage Railway: https://www.swanagerailway.co.uk/

 

 

Bluebell Railway: https://www.bluebell-railway.com/

 

 

Great Central Railway: www.gcrailway.co.uk

 

 

East Lancs Railway: www.eastlancsrailway.org.uk

 

 

North York Moors Railway: https://www.nymr.co.uk/

 

 

Heritage Railway Association: https://www.hra.uk.com/

 

 

Jack Boskett - Photographer: https://www.jackboskett.co.uk/